The Board of Governors is comprised of 8 voting members

and one non-voting member


Nominated by the Transferors/Trustees


Mr John Ferguson

Mrs Rowena Hassard-Anderson



Nominated by the Western Education & Library Board


Mr Richard Harkness

Mr Geoffrey Cathcart


Elected by the Parents


Mrs Valerie Kernaghan

Mrs Norma Ferguson

Mr Neville McChesney


Elected by the Teaching Staff


Mrs Naomi Hassard


Principal (Non-Voting)


Mr Blaine Stewart

Board of Governors